Your photos are stored in your account for 1 year after the photo shoot. After a year the order will expire, and the photos will be removed from the order. This means that the free virtual tour links will stop working as well.
We send out a notification email 2 weeks before the order is about to expire. If you no longer need access to the photos, you can just let the order expire. However, if you still need to have access, just reach out to our Customer Service team: contact@IMOTOphoto.com or 888-316-8897 and we will be able to extend the file hosting for you.
Tags: Expiration, date, storage, server